[email protected] UAN: 033-11-000-111



The Honorable President of Islamic Republic of Pakistan is the Patron of the University. Late Maj. Gen. (R) Muhammad Zulfiqar Ali Khan was the Founding Chancellor. Mr. Hassan Muhammad Khan is the Chancellor of the University and Prof. Dr. Anis Ahmad, an eminent scholar of international repute and educationist of distinction, is the founding Vice-Chancellor of the University. The vice-chancellor is the chief executive and academic head of the university. The Board of Governors (BOG) and the Academic Council are the highest policy making bodies of the University.

Board of Trustees

  1. Mr. Hassan Muhammad Khan
  2. Prof. Dr Anis Ahmad
  3. Mr. Saeed Akhtar (Advocate)
  4. Mohtarma Rahat Afza Khanum
  5. Mr. Tariq Iqbal Khan
  6. Prof. Dr. Shahid Idris Mufti
  7. Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Khan
  8. Dr. Ghulam Abbas Miana
  9. Mr. Mian Ayyaz Afzal

Board of Governors

  1. Mr. Hassan Muhammad Khan                                   Chancellor/Chairman Board of Governors/ MT , IIMCT
  2. Mr. Justice (R) Mian Shakirullah Jan                         Former Judge, SCP (Nominee of Chief Justice of Pakistan)
  3. Mr. M.Rafique Tahir                                                    Secretary, Ministry of Education & Professional Training 
  4. Prof.Dr. Ghulam Raza Bhatti                                      Member (O&P), HEC, Ex Officio Member of BOG
  5. Dr. Muhammad Shoaib Khan                                     Nominee of IIMCT
  6. Mr. Saeed Akhtar                                                       Nominee of IIMCT
  7. Mohtarma Rahat Afza Khanum                                 Nominee of IIMCT
  8. Mr. Mian Ayaz Afzal                                                   Nominee of IIMCT 
  9. Mr. Asadullah Khan                                                   Executive Director, IIMCT ( Nominee of IIMCT )
  10. Mr. Malik Sohail Hussain                                                Chairman, Federation of Pakistan, Chamber of Commerce & Industry 
  11. Dr. Muhammad Bilal Khan                                        Dean /Principal, ( USPCAS-E), Nust Islamabad / Nominee of BOG 
  12. Prof. Dr. G. A. Miana                                                 Advisor to Vice-Chancellor (Nominee of the Chancellor )
  13. Prof. Dr. Anis Ahmad                                                Vice-Chancellor/Secretary Board of Governors

Knowledge leadership for a

better World